Improving your Forecasting with Retail Data Analytics

April 14, 2021
3:30-4:30pm CET | 2:30-3:30pm GMT | 9:30-10:30am EDT

This event has passed

Check out our Webinar Page for event recordings. Registration for upcoming ON>Conversations will be opening soon.

Upcoming Conversations

Equipping Sales Teams with Data

May 12, 2021 | 3:30-4:30pm CET | 2:30-3:30pm GMT | 9:30-10:30am EDT

Equipping sales teams with data is essential. Buyers expect data-based conversations on sales, inventory and trends. However, sales teams need these insights presented in a concise, clear manner. With sales-oriented analytics, these professionals can become more savvy about the trends impacting their customers, without needing to wade through data sets.

Registration will be opening soon

Promotion Analysis

June 2021 | More details to be released soon

Buyers and suppliers need to know if a promotion was successful, or not, and learn from the experience to improve future promotions. Analytics equips both parties with insights on the overall performance, and any variances by price, region, store, date, etc. These learnings drive better promotions and encourage collaboration.

Sales Gap Analysis

July 2021 | More details to be released soon

Suppliers can analyze sales performance and inventory levels across multiple retailers. Using these insights, they can propose new products that include fast-selling products or regional insights to better localize assortments. One screen, multiple retailers, infinite opportunities.

About SPS Commerce

SPS Commerce has been pioneering retail automation since 2001 –– everything from EDI to full-scale retail change management. Our solutions go beyond EDI to enhance visibility, collaboration and communication. When you partner with SPS, you’re not just getting best-in-class technology, you’re also getting a team of retail supply chain experts who are there to help plan, execute and manage it all for you.